Author Topic: stimulus=artificial economy boost only going to make it more difficult to paybak  (Read 1428 times)

Marty Champions

• Getbig V
thanks obama for artificially boosting the economy with our tax dollars , not to create more jobs , but to blow a buch of money pissing off our debt holders even more wish inevitably will have to lead to even more taxes and inflation because sooner or later they are going to want to be paid back in full, the only way the government will do this is put the increased burden on the people while the government keeps spending and keeps stimulating with our tax dollars wich will increase at rapid rates

eventually our debt lenders will see that the dollar will be worth alot less because of these policies?

what do you libs think about this, im no expert on politics but stimulus is just a way of spending more money we dont have, stimulus would be ok if the country wasnt in any debt and it didnt come out of our taxes but out of the governemnts money i suppose but that would never happen

why do people want to pay a higher percentage of tax to support the stimulus is beyond me, surely the american people could do better things with there income then pay more taxes for stimulus?

i wonder if there will be evil responses directed towards me from IRS and government workers in this thread because im asking a simple question of how and why more debt is good?
A

Mr Nobody

• Getbig V
  • Falcon gives us new knowledge every single day.
Clearly a tax increase Falcon, clearly.

polychronopolous

• Getbig V
Are you raising the volume to your conservative talk radio channel with one hand and typing with the other?

Mr Nobody

• Getbig V
Are you raising the volume to your conservative talk radio channel with one hand and typing with the other?
I think Falcon posts while standing so you could be right.

The True Adonis

• Getbig V
  • Fear is proof of a degenerate mind.
Johnny=Religious moron

polychronopolous

• Getbig V