Author Topic: pm q answerd  (Read 2904 times)

gh15

• Getbig V
  • angels
pm q answerd
« on: October 11, 2011, 03:56:53 PM »
GH,

What would you recommend for someone who simply can't use tren? I'm obviously aware that I'll never be Mr. O or even a pro, but could you type something up for someone like me who doesn't want to have to balloon up in the offseason just because he doesn't have tren in.

yes,, i will ,,give me few hour to eat some sushi and i will,,i will also write timing of trenbolona andf changes to human body tread which will explain what you will see if you are trenbolona user and how fast it will take

gh15 approved
fallen angel

theheman

• Getbig III
  • Her tetas were shaped like little pointy tortillas
Re: pm q answerd
« Reply #1 on: October 11, 2011, 05:08:35 PM »
Yay!  I'm looking forward to this.  I just got hold of some tren ace last night but I've never used any injectibles steroids before.  I want to have great results when I do get started.  Thanks gh15!

unrageable

• Time Out
  • Getbig III
« Reply #2 on: October 11, 2011, 05:09:46 PM »
sushi is weaksauce.  very disappointed gh15  :-X

polychronopolous

• Getbig V
« Reply #3 on: October 11, 2011, 05:11:52 PM »
Yay!  I'm looking forward to this.  I just got hold of some tren ace last night but I've never used any injectibles steroids before.  I want to have great results when I do get started.  Thanks gh15!

Outed.

L.L

« Reply #4 on: October 11, 2011, 05:13:36 PM »
yes,, i will ,,give me few hour to eat some sushi and i will,,i will also write timing of trenbolona andf changes to human body tread which will explain what you will see if you are trenbolona user and how fast it will take

gh15 approved

looking foward to this...

The_Iron_Disciple

• Competitors II
  • Getbig V
  • Team New Dad
« Reply #5 on: October 11, 2011, 05:25:44 PM »
Two things here :

1 } Doesn't he state that he CAN'T use Tren ??? Ummmm ... am I the only one who can see that ? LOLOL !