Author Topic: GH Serostim ?  (Read 23802 times)

Vikingman

• Getbig II
GH Serostim ?
« on: January 02, 2012, 09:30:04 AM »
Is 700$ for a two month kit worth it? is this pharma grade? would it improve or make my grappling /lifting joint pain worse? thx
CROM!!

Vikingman

• Getbig II
Re: GH Serostim ?
« Reply #1 on: January 02, 2012, 11:56:53 AM »
Lol thx. Reason?
CROM!!

alpmaster00

• Getbig II
« Reply #2 on: January 02, 2012, 12:35:13 PM »
How many IUs is that?

Don't jump on the china = pharm grade bandwagon till you've seen both. Serostim will take your abs and put them on top of your skin.

Vikingman

• Getbig II
« Reply #3 on: January 02, 2012, 03:33:25 PM »
True I trust serostim pharma grade much more than Chinese. I was just wondering as I couldn't afford any of that right now anyway. I have kids lol. But down the road ..
CROM!!

qbkilla

• Getbig III
« Reply #4 on: January 02, 2012, 03:55:31 PM »
i have no experience with HG GH but from what ive read there is no comparison between human grade and chinese, it is a different world.  why is stim so hard to find?  i would think aids patients would be selling this stuff up since they get it so cheap.  i guess you have to put in work to find an HIV patient locally who is willing to give it up and you are set, where to start though

Stavios

« Reply #5 on: January 02, 2012, 04:20:18 PM »
How many IUs is that?

Don't jump on the china = pharm grade bandwagon till you've seen both. Serostim will take your abs and put them on top of your skin.

x2

Vikingman

• Getbig II
« Reply #6 on: January 02, 2012, 04:26:38 PM »
would moderate GH use to keep lean and recover increase or decrease joint related pain?
CROM!!

Stavios

« Reply #7 on: January 02, 2012, 04:31:54 PM »
would moderate GH use to keep lean and recover increase or decrease joint related pain?
decrease

shortbig26

• Getbig II
« Reply #8 on: January 02, 2012, 07:22:00 PM »