Author Topic: Age 50...in great Health, need advice  (Read 1029 times)

Slingshot

• Getbig I
Age 50...in great Health, need advice
« on: January 10, 2012, 05:07:42 PM »
Hello all
I am a newbie but have worked out in my 20s and then stopped. After a scare with weight up to 247 and cholesterol at 300 in 2007
I decided to lose weight and continue my love of the gym. Since 2007 I have been at a great gym with lots of great results getting down to 189 and at 6' 1 with average strength. I do have a split routine with 2 body parts at a time. At my last physical my doc told me that all my vitals, bp, hdl, ldl were normal and (on no meds) but my T level was at the bottom of the range and as active as I was to possibly consider TRT or Gh.
My questions...
Would a good Test E or GH be advised? In my early yrs dbol and test gave me good results but I am concerned of my age at this pt.
Please chime in with advice, recommendations, comments, and whatever you can throw at me....I am pretty thick-skinned and can take it.
Thanks

supernick

• Getbig IV
Re: Age 50...in great Health, need advice
« Reply #1 on: January 10, 2012, 09:32:51 PM »
why not i would.... there only going to give u enough to put you in the normal range and be healthy. you will def feel better

ghettocentral

• Getbig II
« Reply #2 on: January 12, 2012, 07:16:14 AM »
Sounds like me. Same age you sound leaner. Test e and hgh will make a difference bigtime. You'll be surprised what something lik 200 mgs a week of test e will do for you. Adding 2-3 iu's of hgh will even add to that. that's like a high end trt dose. If you find the right anti aging clinic, you'll feel really good.

Rearden Metal

• Competitors II
  • Getbig V
  • Team Honey Badger cuz he don't Care.
« Reply #3 on: January 12, 2012, 09:07:06 AM »