Author Topic: IIFYM  (Read 4699 times)

dfresh

• Getbig III
IIFYM
« on: February 22, 2012, 07:47:04 PM »
if it fits your macros, im sure you all have heard of it. what are your thoughts, do you believe it holds true? personally i do, i believe a calorie is a calorie and from an aesthetic standpoint it does not matter how you get xyz amounts of protein, carbs and fat just as long as you get them. this is just my belief though, not saying this is the all mighty, but rather looking to start up a good topic. hey im a newb here, gotta make a good impression right ;)

Princess L

• Getbig V
  • I stop for turtles
Re: IIFYM
« Reply #1 on: February 23, 2012, 12:54:28 PM »
if it fits your macros, im sure you all have heard of it. what are your thoughts, do you believe it holds true? personally i do, i believe a calorie is a calorie and from an aesthetic standpoint it does not matter how you get xyz amounts of protein, carbs and fat just as long as you get them. this is just my belief though, not saying this is the all mighty, but rather looking to start up a good topic. hey im a newb here, gotta make a good impression right ;)

I have no idea what you're talking about.
:

WOOO

• Getbig V
  • Fuck the mods
« Reply #2 on: February 23, 2012, 03:33:23 PM »
I have no idea what you're talking about.

what she said  ???

WOOO

• Getbig V
  • Fuck the mods
« Reply #3 on: February 23, 2012, 03:34:08 PM »

dfresh

• Getbig III
« Reply #4 on: February 23, 2012, 04:10:28 PM »
surprised you guys haven't heard of this, cmon wheres the vets at ;D. this has the chance to be a very good topic!

WOOO

• Getbig V
  • Fuck the mods
« Reply #5 on: February 23, 2012, 04:27:12 PM »
surprised you guys haven't heard of this, cmon wheres the vets at ;D. this has the chance to be a very good topic!

meh looks kinda hip-ish to me... if i'm focused on a meal plan i avoid crap at all cost... 500 calories of good food does a lot more for you than 500 calories of crap

Montague

• Getbig V