Author Topic: Next Cycle  (Read 3198 times)

musclestang

• Getbig II
  • Getbig!
Next Cycle
« on: November 28, 2005, 11:11:23 AM »
Thinking about what the next one, might be in Jan
Sus 750mg/wk
Deca 600mg/wk
dbol 30mg/a day
nolva 10mg/ a day

also thinking about throwing in some tren but i don't know, i have access to GH too maybe run that at 2iu's a day for awhile but i am also unsure since i have never done it before.  my goal is to get bigger and harder from this. run it probably about 15 weeks and then pct with clomid and nolva. I'd also like some input on letrozole and if it is worth the switch from the nolva.  any changes or input is appreciated
Thanks guys.

massivemann

• Getbig II
  • Hit me up on aim!
Re: Next Cycle
« Reply #1 on: November 28, 2005, 12:09:02 PM »
i like it ... age and stats?
OFFSHOREIRONcom

musclestang

• Getbig II
  • Getbig!
« Reply #2 on: November 28, 2005, 01:29:54 PM »
i'm 22, 5'10 215lbs w/ about 12% bf...like to get the bf down with this cycle maybe towards the end add in some clen

Arnold jr

• Getbig V
  • fleshandiron.com
« Reply #3 on: November 28, 2005, 03:17:02 PM »
Thinking about what the next one, might be in Jan
Sus 750mg/wk
Deca 600mg/wk
dbol 30mg/a day
nolva 10mg/ a day

also thinking about throwing in some tren but i don't know, i have access to GH too maybe run that at 2iu's a day for awhile but i am also unsure since i have never done it before.  my goal is to get bigger and harder from this. run it probably about 15 weeks and then pct with clomid and nolva. I'd also like some input on letrozole and if it is worth the switch from the nolva.  any changes or input is appreciated
Thanks guys.
Looks ok, but this is what I would change:
drop dbol
add winny last 5 or 6 wk 50mged
raise sust or lower decca dose- personally 600mgwk Decca is too much with 750mg sust, I would rather bump the sust up to 1000mg wk or drop the deca down to 400mg wk.
I would also take arimidex 1g eod and not worry about the nolva during cycle