Author Topic: Any funny bouncer stories?  (Read 10193 times)

muscularny

• Getbig IV
  • Training
Any funny bouncer stories?
« on: February 25, 2013, 07:01:43 PM »
Just got done watching a documentary called bouncers, pretty funny, im sure many here worked as security in nightclubs (doormen, bouncers security or whatever your country calls it).

share some funny interesting stories

blinky

• Getbig V
Re: Any funny bouncer stories?
« Reply #1 on: February 25, 2013, 07:04:21 PM »
LOTS

but some might get me in trouble...or killed

Irongrip400

• Getbig V
  • Pan Germanism, Pax Britannica
« Reply #2 on: February 25, 2013, 07:05:06 PM »
In college I worked as a bouncer at one of the bars. Long story short, two dudes who we threw out kicked the back door trying to get in. One dude swung at me and I decked him in the face, and his buddy, while getting held by another bouncer until the cops got there(they broke the door) pooped his pants.

blinky

• Getbig V
« Reply #3 on: February 25, 2013, 07:07:22 PM »
In college I worked as a bouncer at one of the bars. Long story short, two dudes who we threw out kicked the back door trying to get in. One dude swung at me and I decked him in the face, and his buddy, while getting held by another bouncer until the cops got there(they broke the door) pooped his pants.

similar story...

girl was having her stagette. being a bitch so i was walking her out. got close to the front doors and she turned and tried to punch me in the face. i spun her around and took her to the ground.................. ........................ ......shit her pants

muscularny

• Getbig IV
  • Training
« Reply #4 on: February 25, 2013, 07:10:23 PM »
similar story...

girl was having her stagette. being a bitch so i was walking her out. got close to the front doors and she turned and tried to punch me in the face. i spun her around and took her to the ground.................. ........................ ......shit her pants