Author Topic: Best bulking steroid to add leg mass?  (Read 35025 times)

kevthekid

• Getbig III
Best bulking steroid to add leg mass?
« on: September 22, 2014, 12:47:05 PM »
Hey guys I started training about 6 years ago and for the first 3-4 years I completely neglected legs and calves. I did a tren/test/mast cycle and am almost done with it, but my legs are still Not proportionate to my upper body. After I finish this cycle, I'm going on Test E so my question is what is the best bulking steroid I can add with it to bring my legs up to par with the rest of my body? I was thinking 500mg-1 gram of Test E a week and kick start it with some Dbol 30-50mg a day.

latiuss

• Getbig IV
Re: Best bulking steroid to add leg mass?
« Reply #1 on: September 22, 2014, 04:03:13 PM »
You're a massive dickhead

kevthekid

• Getbig III
« Reply #2 on: September 22, 2014, 04:24:33 PM »
You're a massive dickhead

Don't understand why you would take the time out of your day to comment that but i'm guessing its because you think I never train legs. My squat is 405x8 but my legs aren't growing I just wanted some input on what would help them grow more. I train legs twice a week so it's not like I neglect them anymore. My leg day is more or less as follows

Warm up with extensions
Squat 5x12-15
Front Squat superset Lunges 3x10-12
Leg Press 4x20
Leg Extensions 4x20 with a drop set at the end

I don't have time for douchebags like you to comment stupid shit like that when all I'm trying to do is ask a question to help me bring my legs up during my next cycle, so please do me a favor and not comment on this post anymore keyboard warrior

spiro

• Getbig IV
« Reply #3 on: September 22, 2014, 05:20:20 PM »
Deca

nasht5

• Getbig IV
  • 903 squat 457bench 735 dead - "RAW" (belt & wraps)
« Reply #4 on: September 22, 2014, 05:26:39 PM »
leg ext are good for warmup but they do not build mass. leg ext are good for muscle seperation.

squat squat and front squat, close stance leg press.