Author Topic: Liv52  (Read 5932 times)

heenok

• Getbig IV
Liv52
« on: December 02, 2014, 05:01:29 AM »
Im running Liv52 after my blast of test/mast/anavar in an attempt to clean my liver, and man this stuff just makes me HUNGRY. My appetite is almost uncontrolable ! So i guess something in it is working.

Whats your experience with this product ?
Anyone got bloodwork on it regarding liver values ?

Powerlift66

• Getbig V
Re: Liv52
« Reply #1 on: December 04, 2014, 07:23:21 AM »
I dont juice, but Ive been using it for 8 years since going on Lipitor. (Its so cheap to buy, why not).
Not sure if it helps, but my liver bloods always come up perfect. (And I drank pretty heavily for a while at the same time).

calfzilla

• Getbig V
  • YUMAN FILTH!
« Reply #2 on: December 07, 2014, 03:49:41 AM »
The efficacy of Liv-52 on liver cirrhotic patients: a randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled first approach.

Authors
Huseini HF1, Alavian SM, Heshmat R, Heydari MR, Abolmaali K.
Author information
Journal
Phytomedicine. 2005 Sep;12(9):619-24.
Affiliation
Abstract