Author Topic: Question about USpolice juristiction  (Read 819 times)

Darren Avey

• Getbig V
Question about USpolice juristiction
« on: December 30, 2014, 09:29:38 AM »
Say I murdered someone on the California Nevada border and literally chopped up the body and spread it around the state line. How would it be decided who investigates the murder? Which police force?

tommywishbone

• Competitors II
  • Getbig V
  • Biscuit
Re: Question about USpolice juristiction
« Reply #1 on: December 30, 2014, 09:33:18 AM »
I have extensive experience in this matter. Whichever state had a GNC located closest to the crime scene would take jurisdiction. Those fat bloated piggies need good nutrition in order to solve the crime.

Case dismissed.
a

Erik C

• Getbig IV
« Reply #2 on: December 30, 2014, 09:36:40 AM »
If it's a crime that crosses state lines, then it is in federal jurisdiction, FBI.

Teutonic Knight

• Getbig V
« Reply #3 on: December 30, 2014, 12:13:29 PM »
I have extensive experience in this matter. Whichever state had a GNC located closest to the crime scene would take jurisdiction. Those fat bloated piggies need good nutrition in order to solve the crime.

Case dismissed.

Nice people those Americans  ;)

calfzilla

• Getbig V
  • YUMAN FILTH!
« Reply #4 on: December 30, 2014, 12:17:24 PM »
Believe it or not if you were at the border and in one state and were sucking off a guy who was standing in the other state, it wouldn't be gay since you technically weren't even in the same state so therefore no gay sexual act occurred.

BB

• Getbig V
  • I hope I'm not boring you.
« Reply #5 on: December 30, 2014, 01:21:46 PM »
Say I murdered someone on the California Nevada border and literally chopped up the body and spread it around the state line. How would it be decided who investigates the murder? Which police force?