Author Topic: Am I using bunk gear ?  (Read 2229 times)

heenok

• Getbig IV
Am I using bunk gear ?
« on: May 05, 2015, 05:35:52 AM »
I have been using infiniti test/eq with good results for a few months now, but i recently switched to renvex test E.
The EQ and orals are still the same legit ones. Thing is im noticing a drop in libido as well as energy. My strengh is somewhat the same, its been two injections so far with that Renvex crap, also i dropped my AI dosage without any nipple disconfort which is weird since im extremly sensitive to estro.
The oil does have a strong testosterone smell tho.

How do you tell you test is bunk or not without blood test or chemical analysis ?

Maybe i pin one amp of sust tonight instead of the test E to see if i feel any different ?

equipoise

• Getbig III
Re: Am I using bunk gear ?
« Reply #1 on: May 05, 2015, 06:11:24 AM »
I would go by side effects. Libido and energy is variable. doesn't really much. If you are normally extremely estro-sensitive, and you are now using a lower AI dose where you would expect to get gynoish sides (but you're not getting them currently), you probably have bunk/underdosed stuff. Sad, i though renvex was supposed to be good.

d0nny2600

• Getbig V
  • http://i.imgur.com/mCzI3N5.jpg
« Reply #2 on: May 05, 2015, 06:24:51 AM »
I have been using infiniti test/eq with good results for a few months now, but i recently switched to renvex test E.
The EQ and orals are still the same legit ones. Thing is im noticing a drop in libido as well as energy. My strengh is somewhat the same, its been two injections so far with that Renvex crap, also i dropped my AI dosage without any nipple disconfort which is weird since im extremly sensitive to estro.
The oil does have a strong testosterone smell tho.

How do you tell you test is bunk or not without blood test or chemical analysis ?

Maybe i pin one amp of sust tonight instead of the test E to see if i feel any different ?