Author Topic: Trenbolone Ethanate??  (Read 3210 times)

bigskyjr

• Getbig II
Trenbolone Ethanate??
« on: March 01, 2006, 07:38:22 PM »
I'm new to the world of gear, so sorry if this a dumb question. I recently found a compound that is supposedly Trenbolone Ethante. The only Trenbolone products I've heard of are acetate and the cyclehex---. Is this Ethanate legit?? And if so, would the same 100mg EOD be an effective dosage?? Thanks

Arnold jr

• Getbig V
  • fleshandiron.com
Re: Trenbolone Ethanate??
« Reply #1 on: March 01, 2006, 08:16:45 PM »
I'm new to the world of gear, so sorry if this a dumb question. I recently found a compound that is supposedly Trenbolone Ethante. The only Trenbolone products I've heard of are acetate and the cyclehex---. Is this Ethanate legit?? And if so, would the same 100mg EOD be an effective dosage?? Thanks
Tren-e is legit assuming your source is legit. No need to inject it every day as you would with tren-a because it is a longer ester and doesn't require frequent injections.

bigskyjr

• Getbig II
« Reply #2 on: March 01, 2006, 09:19:22 PM »
Thanks for the info, any idea on the frequency of injections?? Once a week? Twice a week?? How big of a dose?? Thanks for the advice.

wes mantooth

• Getbig IV
  • Dorothy Mantooth is a saint!
« Reply #3 on: March 01, 2006, 09:38:41 PM »
think of it as test enanthate in a sense of shooting weekly...2 times a week should suffice to keep your blood levels appropriate. a "friend" of mine  ;) ran it at 500mg a week with great results. ran it with eq and test......

strong like bull !!!!!!

BIG_O

• Getbig IV
  • Assumptions are the mother of all Fuck-ups.
« Reply #4 on: March 01, 2006, 10:21:33 PM »
If you are truly new to the "world of gear" as you put it, I'd stay away from Tren.

Are you aware of the sides that Tren brings?

Have you done any cycles before?