Author Topic: Bigger - Floyd Mayweather vs Andre Berto Live Stream  (Read 1539 times)

chunching

• Getbig I
Bigger - Floyd Mayweather vs Andre Berto Live Stream
« on: September 10, 2015, 10:44:11 PM »
Bigger - Floyd Mayweather vs Andre Berto Live Stream is here. It's great to be in Las Vegas. I know my way round, I'm here consistently. I boxed here as a beginner, I've boxed here as an expert and I'm generally fruitful. Badou Jack needs that bolster that he has over here. He's been in front of an audience with relatives that were getting raucous, Leonard Ellerbe is on the stage with him, attempting to get him into a certain state. He says I talk an excessive amount of yet I haven't generally said that much. I said that he's a decent contender, so that is the first pleasant thing I said in regards to him, however that I'm a superior warrior and I haven't generally said much else.

Watch here: Golovkin vs Lemieux Live Stream.