Author Topic: Short peptide run worth it ?  (Read 1317 times)

heenok

• Getbig IV
Short peptide run worth it ?
« on: October 06, 2015, 04:17:52 AM »
Im cutting right now and in order to rebound well after my diet im thinking about doing a 4 week peptide blast.

CJC with DAC 2mg a week
Ipamorelin twice a day (morning and night cant do more injection because of work)

Will be on some test and probably some leftover of NPP and masteron.
Im planning to use an OTC nutriment partitioner with my high carbs meals to offset the drop of insulin sensitivity from the peps. Also will be using carbs intra workout shakes with the partitioner. Basicly im trying to mimic the GH and slin thing people use to gain size.

Also i will be taking Huperzine A and green tea, since apparently it boosts the GH release even more.

What do you guys think ?

Disco187

• Getbig IV
  • "Fuck Ordinary"
Re: Short peptide run worth it ?
« Reply #1 on: October 06, 2015, 07:18:08 AM »
This is my first time doing pretty much the same thing with the peptides but im doing a tad higher dose. I would def push it longer if you can, nothing seams to be quick when it come to hgh or stimulating hgh. Just my opinion. me personally i am going for 12 wks

pestosterone

• Getbig IV
« Reply #2 on: October 06, 2015, 07:28:34 AM »
2 b honest that sounds like a waste of time to me. Not being g rude but 4 weeks of anything doesn't really do shit unless u talking dbol or other orals... why not go longer?

Jizmo

• Getbig IV
  • getbigbrah
« Reply #3 on: October 06, 2015, 07:42:56 AM »
run that stuff forever or dont run it at all imo
money is much better spent on AAS

also depending on the "nutrient partitioner"... dont take the stuff intra or post workout.
not sure what you wanna use but most activate ampk or in some kind of way act "anti-anabolic". you dont want that around your workout, you reap the benefits from these at different times

heenok

• Getbig IV
« Reply #4 on: October 06, 2015, 07:55:47 AM »