Author Topic: Necessities for getting lean?  (Read 6196 times)

pestosterone

• Getbig IV
Necessities for getting lean?
« on: November 23, 2015, 05:23:18 AM »
What do find to b a necessity compound to have in your system and how do u like to dose them when u want to get shredded?

I ask this because I am going to try to get peeled this spring and I have zero experience with anything that involves fat burning exclusively ie..T3 clen and ephedrine and the likes. I got lean on test npp and tren, test only, test deca, test npp mast, test mast, test tren, all these combos but never used cutting specific drugs. Keep my diet low cals and bust my ass.
Which method would u prefer to get down to 7% or lower? And is it completely necessary to use these to get down that low in body fat?

Jizmo

• Getbig IV
  • getbigbrah
Re: Necessities for getting lean?
« Reply #1 on: November 23, 2015, 05:33:47 AM »
the basics are test (/various AAS), t3, sibutramine for me. you NEED nothing but test and a good diet, however some compounds make cuts 5x easier and much faster... main ones are t3 and sibutramine for me...

test for muscle protection
t3 for metabolism increase and prevention of weight loss plateaus
sibutramine because it DESTROYS appetite

other than that some others help
metformin (kills hunger in addition to sibutramine)
ephedrine (to keep up workout intensity and further kill hunger (also increases metabolic rate but i use it pre workout exclusively. no need to blast your CNS with 3x a day ephedrine. what a waste)
npp because i cant use tren on cuts (tren makes me crazy for crappy carbs). next to test and tren npp is the best anabolic imo.

ill usually stack all of them if i got them on hand. the conjunction makes cutting a breeze.

pestosterone

• Getbig IV
« Reply #2 on: November 23, 2015, 05:40:14 AM »