Author Topic: NEED PRO ADVICE!!!  (Read 4682 times)

Newbie06

• Getbig I
NEED PRO ADVICE!!!
« on: March 14, 2006, 01:13:20 PM »
Hey Girls! I am new to the industry and though I have been training for sometime, I am a tall girl and thus my look is somewhat slim and long-muscled. I am planning on competing after having done a few shows and getting the same advice - add some size as I do not look thick enough. So I was wondering if any of you could tell me exactly how I should take the following:

1. Clen
2.Anavar
3. Anything else - for cutting and size?

I know this should really be in the Steroids section but then I will be getting all the guys giving me their advices and I wanted to make sure that it will be looked by the women.

A couple of friends of mine who are guys have suggested that I start with Clen to cut and Anavar to add some size. Also, GH was suggested.

I need to know exactly how to take it - every day or every other day? and for how long (6-8 weeks on and then 6-8 off?) Also, can I start taking both Clen and Anavar at the same time or should I start with Clen first and then add Anavar a month later?

I hope to hear from those of you who have had experience with these and know what they are talking about. Any other suggestions would be greatly appreciated. Thank you all!

Fit Gourmet

• Getbig II
  • Getbig!
Re: NEED PRO ADVICE!!!
« Reply #1 on: March 14, 2006, 02:41:31 PM »