Author Topic: PCT and Going back on  (Read 2101 times)

Gainsi

• Getbig III
  • Trensform
PCT and Going back on
« on: December 05, 2016, 11:32:27 PM »
Hey guys, been a while since I've posted here. I recently started a PCT and was wondering if i go back on and decide to pct again, does that mean i shouldn't worry so much about permanent shut down (hypogonadism)? I was on cycle since i turned 18 till 21. So around 3 years none stop. I ran every compound. When i decided to PCT i waited 1 week for compounds to leave my system. Afterwards, i did 40mg nolva, with 10,000 units of hcg and some asin which took around 4 weeks in total. The following day i started my SERM PCT which consisted of 20mg of nolva with 100mg of clomid ED for 4 weeks now. I was thinking of extending it to 8-10 weeks. Is it possible to tell if i recovered without blood tests? If not when should i take blood tests to confirm?

The reason I am doing a PCT is because I'm studying aviation and i wanted to make sure that my body can recover itself even after a crazy 3 year blast. Also, i need come off before i get tested, and when i get a job for the airlines i have to be completely off because they make sure pilots aren't using any drugs or hormones since they invest alot of money in them. So recovery is crucial for me.
Also i had severe acne on cycle since the day i started injecting hormones, 4 weeks into PCT and still getting some but finallllyyy getting better.

Weedlejuice

• Getbig III
  • Be the very best, like no one ever was.
Re: PCT and Going back on
« Reply #1 on: December 06, 2016, 08:40:46 AM »