Author Topic: Gym janitors suck!!  (Read 12369 times)

craig213

• Getbig II
Gym janitors suck!!
« on: May 16, 2006, 03:00:42 AM »
          What's wrong with these dumb janitors at the gym these days.  I was doing heavy squats on the smith machine today when all of a sudden this idiot cleaner shoves his vacuum right under me!!!  As if he doesnt know lifting requires alot of concentration.  I was going to go to the front desk and chew them out but I didnt want to lose the machine.  What I should have done was let the bar go and watch it slam unto the pricks shoulders, breaking and shattering his god forsaken body.
           Even at 24hr fitness in Hollywood, Ca.  the dumb janitors soap up the mirrors and wash them while your using them.  Now I'm no rocket scientist, but wouldnt it make sense to clean and vaccuum areas that are not in use??? 
          Next time this happen I get RUDE AND VIOLENT--gym janitors BEWARE!!!!  I'm dead serious too!

Bluto

• Getbig V
  • Well?
Re: Gym janitors suck!!
« Reply #1 on: May 16, 2006, 03:01:32 AM »
you tell 'em
Z

Lynchie

• Time Out
  • Getbig II
« Reply #2 on: May 16, 2006, 03:05:47 AM »
          What's wrong with these dumb janitors at the gym these days.  I was doing heavy squats on the smith machine today when all of a sudden this idiot cleaner shoves his vacuum right under me!!!  As if he doesnt know lifting requires alot of concentration.  I was going to go to the front desk and chew them out but I didnt want to lose the machine.  What I should have done was let the bar go and watch it slam unto the pricks shoulders, breaking and shattering his god forsaken body.
           Even at 24hr fitness in Hollywood, Ca.  the dumb janitors soap up the mirrors and wash them while your using them.  Now I'm no rocket scientist, but wouldnt it make sense to clean and vaccuum areas that are not in use??? 
          Next time this happen I get RUDE AND VIOLENT--gym janitors BEWARE!!!!  I'm dead serious too!