Author Topic: What is the best creatine?  (Read 3000 times)

supergeorge

• Getbig I
  • Getbig!
What is the best creatine?
« on: September 20, 2006, 12:02:20 PM »
HEY, there are all sortsa creatines out there.... Which in your opinion is the best?..... Also what is the cheapest(or cheap) stores on the net to buy from :D? THANKS.. Also any other sups you recommend besides protein/mutli vit?

MCWAY

• Getbig V
  • Getbig!
Re: What is the best creatine?
« Reply #1 on: September 21, 2006, 07:34:47 PM »
HEY, there are all sortsa creatines out there.... Which in your opinion is the best?..... Also what is the cheapest(or cheap) stores on the net to buy from :D? THANKS.. Also any other sups you recommend besides protein/mutli vit?

For me, it's been CELL-TECH. I've been using it for about 2 years. It's helped me bulk up to 252, when I was training for size. When I needed to trim down, it helped me maintain my strength (actually, I lost some strength when I dropped in weight; re-starting my use of CELL-TECH helped me get it back).

noworries

• Getbig V
  • Train Heavy or Go Home
« Reply #2 on: September 22, 2006, 03:01:03 AM »
AveraSport by far.
No Worries 4 me

Dball

« Reply #3 on: September 22, 2006, 09:00:25 AM »
i used to use cell tech, but it has as much sugar as three sodas.  noxplode and charge both have creatine in them and work well, but are considered preworkout drinks.  risking sounding like a schmuck, i use the kre-alkyn pills. i think they work very well, and you can get the 160 count on the web for cheap.  very little bloating.

Purge_WTF

« Reply #4 on: September 22, 2006, 05:15:29 PM »
  Shame on you, McWay!  :D ;D

My favorite creatine products are Phosphagen, CellMass, Storm, Shock Therapy, and NO-Xplode.

MCWAY

• Getbig V
  • Getbig!
« Reply #5 on: September 23, 2006, 05:44:54 PM »
  Shame on you, McWay!  :D ;D

My favorite creatine products are Phosphagen, CellMass, Storm, Shock Therapy, and NO-Xplode.