Author Topic: Degree of Information?  (Read 1833 times)

Knowledge

• Getbig II
  • Don't hate me cause you ain't me
Degree of Information?
« on: September 20, 2006, 08:52:57 PM »
Well, I have been actively learning and reading a lot of things on here and love it.  I'm just curious, that out of the moderators and others who give advice, whom besides experience ( which is not a bad thing at all ) has any kind of education like Bachelors', Masters', PHDs' and what not.  This is just a general inquiry because I have a professor with a PHD that I am learning a lot from that has a seemingly endless supply of of knowledge about gear.  So basically I assume since most of you guys know a lot as well I thought there might be some kind of higher education behind you all.   

Arnold jr

• Getbig V
  • fleshandiron.com
Re: Degree of Information?
« Reply #1 on: September 20, 2006, 09:17:49 PM »
I have a college education, but not it's not in biology or chemistry or anything like that.

Major: Political science w/an emphasis in law
Minor: English
Minor: Nutrition

So that probably doesn't help you much here...sorry.

Looking back, if I could do it over, I would have majored in Exercise Physiology, but what's done is done.

Knowledge

• Getbig II
  • Don't hate me cause you ain't me
« Reply #2 on: September 20, 2006, 09:34:50 PM »
 I will graduate in may with a major in Exercise Science and might stay an extra semester or 2 and pick up Health Promotion as well.

D-bol

• Getbig IV
  • Its only hard if you make it hard.
« Reply #3 on: September 21, 2006, 03:33:34 AM »