2014 Arnold Classic Brazil Competitor Lists

The Arnold Classic Brasil and the IFBB Pro League today announced the fields for the Arnold Classic Brasil and the Arnold Fitness Brasil competitions.

Toney Freeman, runner-up at the inaugural Arnold Classic Brasil in 2013, and a host of young stars highlight a deep and talented men’s open professional bodybuilding field at the second-annual Arnold Classic Brasil, set for April 25-27 in Rio de Janeiro, Brasil.

Freeman finished second to inaugural Arnold Classic Brasil champion Brandon Curry in April 2013. Freeman finished third in the Arnold Classic and second at the Australian Pro during a successful 2013 season. He will be challenged by upstarts Steve Kuclo (winner of the 2013 Dallas Europa Show), Juan Diesel Morel and Jonathan De La Rosa. Roelly Winklaar and Lionel Beyeke are among the veterans also expected to contend for the title.

In the Arnold Fitness Brasil, Bethany Cisternino and Myriam Capes lead a field of 12 of the IFBB Pro League’s top fitness competitors.

Men’s Bodybuilding (13)

    Lionel Beyeke
    Jonathan De LaRosa
    Marius Dohne
    Toney Freeman
    Michael Kefalianos
    Martin Kjellstrom
    Steve Kuclo
    Juan Diesel Morel
    Ed Nunn
    Robert Piotrkowicz
    Fred Smalls
    Roelly Winklaar
    Hidetada Yamagishi

Fitness (12)

    Marta Aguiar
    Michelle Blank
    Myriam Capes
    Bethany Cisternino
    Regiane DaSilva
    Ryall Graber
    Fiona Harris
    Amanda Hatfield
    Whitney Jones
    Babette Mulford
    Danielle Ruban
    Diana Monteiro

The Arnold Classic Brasil and Arnold Fitness Brasil are IFBB Pro League competitions that will take place April 26, 2014 in Rio de Janeiro, Brasil.