2014 IFBB Dennis James Pro Bikini Results

Congratulations to Angela Marquez, for her first win as a bikini pro at the 2014 IFBB Dennis James Classic in Phoenix on May 31st, 2014. Here are the complete results


Angela Skeels won the overall NPC Nationals back in 2012, and in her very first pro competition, she placed 16th. Since then, she has been rising up the ranks in placings, and since 2013, took some time off to refine her physique, which impressed the judges on Saturday night. Actually, Angela got married, hence the name change to Angela Marquez! Congratulation on your win, and your invitation to the 2014 Bikini Olympia!

Krissy Chin also came back to compete on the stage, after having a baby a few years back, and placed a respectable 6th here. This was Krissy’s first show since the 2012 IFBB California, which she placed 2nd.

Results of the 2014 IFBB Dennis James Pro Bikini Contest as as follows

1. Angela ‘Skeels’ Marquez (Oxnard, California)
2. Lacey Deluca (Ocala, Florida)
3. Jessica Arevalo (San Jose, California)
4. Nikola Weiterova (Slovakia)
5. Kelsie Clark (Plano, Texas)
6. Krissy Chin (Menifee, California)
7. Karey Grabow (Gilbert, Arizona)
8. Ashriel Osgood (Chandler, Arizona)
9. Deborah Goodman (Queen Creek, Arizona)
10. Amy Updike (Sandy, Utah)
11. Caryn Paolini (Midlothian, Illinois)
12. Sandy Avelar (British Columbia, Canada)
13. Lisa Kelly (Scottsdale, Arizona)
14. Stacey Naito (Burbank, California)
15. Meredeth Mack (Oklahoma City, Oklahoma)
16. My Coustels (France)