2019 Olympia Men’s Classic Physique Results

Chris Bumstead took the top honors over defending champion Breon Ansley in an extremely competitive 2019 Olympia Men’s Classic Physique contest. Here are the results

Coming into this event, Breon Ansley was the reigning champion, having won the last two Olympia title. But Chris was gearing up for this event, training hard to overcome Breon, who looked awesome. And when the final results came in that evening, Chris won! Congratulations!

Here are the complete results. Anything after 15th place are scored the same.

1. Chris Bumstead
2. Breon Ansley
3. George Peterson
4. Keone Pearson
5. Chen Kang
6. Alex Cambronero
7. Dani Younan
8. Arash Rahbar
9. Courage Opara
10. Stan De Longeaux
11. David Hoffman
12. Danny Hester
13. Ahmad Ahmad
14. Henri Pierre Ano
15. Khaled Chikhaoui
16. Abdulla Al-Sairafi
16. Dancovea Anderson
16. Woilid Baatout
16. Piotr Borecki
16. Marvin Cornejo
16. Abner Logan
16. Antwane Hamlett
16. Damion Ricketts
16. Fabio Lopes
16. Jason Lowe
16. Rovonte Moody
16. Giuseppe Christian Zagarella
16. Grego Suewendley Francisca
16. Hany Saeed
16. Jonathan Hambrick
16. Jordan Plantiko
16. Kirill Khudaiev
16. Panexce Pierre
16. Rylon Mcduell-Batiste
16. Seonghwan Kim