Author Topic: Diet Questions for comp in November  (Read 2654 times)

Forbidden

• Getbig III
  • Live well, laugh often, love much
Diet Questions for comp in November
« on: November 27, 2006, 06:11:48 PM »
 Hi guys I have been reading this forum for quite some time now and notice that there are a lot of you on hear with a wealth of information.  I need some help I have a comp in November, 2007 (a while off I know) but just wondering what you guys would be eating around about now and how your training week would look.  I have been competiting in different comps for around 110 years now and going ok.  I know I should know what I am doing but just interested to see what other people do.  I am around 60kg's at the moment and around 18% bodyfat.  I train 2 days on (upper then lower body) and one day off I do cardio 45minutes everyday.  The weight is coming down but I also want to hold the muscle I have.  Any input would be very much appreciated.

Tre

• Expert
  • Getbig V
  • "What you don't have is a career."
Re: Diet Questions for comp in November
« Reply #1 on: November 27, 2006, 09:41:44 PM »
If people could actually read what you typed, I'm sure you'd get plenty of advice.  ;)

Forbidden

• Getbig III
« Reply #2 on: November 27, 2006, 11:04:33 PM »
Yeah sorry about that I am only new and I was mucking around with the colour thingy and couldn't change it ha ha:  Anyway have re-posted in black thanks tre

Repost: