Author Topic: OK-question to u strong ass mofo's lol?!  (Read 2838 times)

davie

• Getbig IV
  • Getbig!
OK-question to u strong ass mofo's lol?!
« on: March 21, 2008, 05:18:13 AM »
Hey, i rarely if ever post here on the powerlifitng board, (u guys all freak me out hehe,just joking).
I know my man wicked truth through posts on his logg, hies kicking ass seriously, wud b kul if he slowed down and gave the rest of us a chance to catch up, but im looking foreward to seeing hsi numbers by the summers end!!

ANYhoo....As wicked will know im a DC trainer (ur all thinking 'whats that punk doing on our turf lol).

Iv had great gains since i started it at the end of january 2007, im now up 25+lbs (got weigh in on monday morning), and im learnt alot about intensity/pushing myself,aswell as diet (which il take into what ever i do now).

Im really wanting to get into powerlifting and shifting some serious slagg iron.

I havnt reached the size goals yet, but too be honest all the top strongmen/powerlifter (especially from 80's and 90's), all looked like off season bodybuilders, and wer all v thick.
So im thnking theres no reason y i cant keep building up alot of muscle while trying to get kickass strong.

Am i right??

Hit me back with ur thoughts, and i take it from there.

davie

PS i dont like flat benching (a DC thing i suppose+i find it uncomftorble,il slight incline bench/decline/or normal incline tho).

davie
It isn't the mountains ah

thewickedtruth

• Getbig V
Re: OK-question to u strong ass mofo's lol?!
« Reply #1 on: March 21, 2008, 05:19:07 PM »