Author Topic: Which is better?  (Read 1580 times)

mab413

• Getbig I
Which is better?
« on: May 04, 2010, 02:50:10 PM »
Hi everyone, this my first post.
My question is it better to do tri's and bi's on the same day? I currently do chest and tri's on the same day and back and bi's together. Is there any benefit? I am a beginner and workout 4-5 times a week.

dyslexic

• Getbig V
  • baddoggy
Re: Which is better?
« Reply #1 on: May 04, 2010, 04:06:56 PM »
There is a book of set rules. You must follow them to the "T"... if you don't, you will never be able to build any muscle whatsoever.

I just can't find the book right now.

I think you are supposed to do Tri's with calves.

I could be wrong.

tbombz

• Getbig V
  • Psalms 150
« Reply #2 on: May 04, 2010, 04:26:35 PM »
doesnt really matter-so long as you work em out.

i think thats whats dyslexic was trying to tell you

or you could always try splitting up your arm workout into two seperate workouts. one for your right bicep&tricep and one for your left.

benchmstr

• Getbig V
  • Raging drunk
« Reply #3 on: May 04, 2010, 04:28:58 PM »
it doesnt matter...just use intensity, weight, and do it right.....most guys at the gym lack intensity and never improve....dont be afraid to throw up, and pass out...

bench

dyslexic

• Getbig V
  • baddoggy
« Reply #4 on: May 04, 2010, 07:24:58 PM »
If you get to the gym and you see a bunch of dudes passed out in their own vomit, just step over them and continue on with your workout-- chances are the squat rack will be free'd up for a bit...

Just don't do your curls in it... lest they wake up and catch you.

benchmstr

• Getbig V
  • Raging drunk
« Reply #5 on: May 04, 2010, 07:47:08 PM »
If you get to the gym and you see a bunch of dudes passed out in their own vomit, just step over them and continue on with your workout-- chances are the squat rack will be free'd up for a bit...

Just don't do your curls in it... lest they wake up and catch you.
^^^^
truth...

bench

claymore