Author Topic: Benefits of building a natural base  (Read 4359 times)

Borracho

• Getbig V
  • Waking up is possible if ur tired of the dream....
Benefits of building a natural base
« on: December 23, 2005, 11:38:24 AM »
Other than having training and diet knowledge acquired through natural training before joining the "dark side" as many say, what are other benefits of reaching your natural limits?

bravo

• Getbig II
  • Self Inflicted!!
Re: Benefits of building a natural base
« Reply #1 on: December 23, 2005, 12:26:14 PM »
rhetorical question, right?

Blake

• Getbig III
  • Getbig!
« Reply #2 on: December 23, 2005, 12:33:01 PM »
Who knows. 

And I honestly think this is a question very, very few people could answer.  The reason?  There are likely extremely few people (if there are any at all) who have truly reached their natural genetic limits.

From the standpoint of steroids, while I don't think a complete newbie should start using the day he begins training, I also don't think you need to wait years and years pursuing your "natural genetic limit" before seeking performance enhancement.

My $.02

Loomis

• Getbig III
« Reply #3 on: December 23, 2005, 01:18:49 PM »
It's just unnecessary. Reach your genetic limit naturally, then use a little gear to push past that.

DIVISION

• Getbig V
  • Bless me please, father.....
« Reply #4 on: December 23, 2005, 08:03:48 PM »
Other than having training and diet knowledge acquired through natural training before joining the "dark side" as many say, what are other benefits of reaching your natural limits?

Learn the basics and gain a foundation of quality muscle maturity up through your mid-twenties and once you have everything down by all means start using AAS.

It's not really a matter of a "natural limit", moreso just waiting 'till your body is primed and your mind has all the information and experience before you turn to the "Dark Side" of the force.