2019 Mr. Olympia Complete Results

Congratulations to Brandon Curry, who became the 15th person to hold the Mr. Olympia title, at the Orleans Arena in Las Vegas! See complete results here.

This year’s Olympia was much different than the others in recent history.  The 2018 champion, Shawn Rhoden, was not allowed to compete in this year’s Olympia due to alleged police charges. Also, Phil Heath, last year’s second runner up, chose not to compete. Others like Kai Greene and Big Ramy also did not compete. This led to the 2019 Mr. Olympia being wide open on who will win.

Complete Results of the 2019 Mr. Olympia

  1. Brandon Curry
  2. William Bonac
  3. Hadi Choopan
  4. Dexter Jackson
  5. Roelly Winklaar
  6. Steve Kuclo
  7. Cedric Mcmillan
  8. Lukas Osladil
  9. Akim Williams
  10. Patrick Moore
  11. Luke Sandoe
  12. Jonathan Delarosa
  13. Maxx Charles
  14. Juan Morel
  15. Michael Lockett
  16. Mohamed Shaaban