Author Topic: Would you want to own your own GYM  (Read 3973 times)

onlyme

• Getbig V
  • Don't Fuck With Bears
Would you want to own your own GYM
« on: September 06, 2007, 11:44:15 PM »
If you knew you had the resources behind you to own a gym that would be different and provide your members with unique opportunities to make money, travel and receive fame without having to pay unreal fees would you like to own your own gym.

Eric2

• Getbig IV
Re: Would you want to own your own GYM
« Reply #1 on: September 06, 2007, 11:47:47 PM »
  Yes, where is your gym going to be? Hawaii? ;D
h

hazbin

• Competitors
  • Getbig V
« Reply #2 on: September 06, 2007, 11:50:10 PM »
i've owned my gym since 1992 and i'm pretty tired of it. i guess it beats working for a living, but 15 years of the same shit gets a little monotonous.

what kind of fame would you expect your members to receive?? i don't understand that.

rik

The_Iron_Disciple

• Competitors II
  • Getbig V
  • Team New Dad
« Reply #3 on: September 06, 2007, 11:51:17 PM »
i've owned my gym since 1992 and i'm pretty tired of it. i guess it beats working for a living, but 15 years of the same shit gets a little monotonous.

what kind of fame would you expect your members to receive?? i don't understand that.

rik

Man, YOU SOUND MISERABLE !  ;D

hazbin

• Competitors
  • Getbig V
« Reply #4 on: September 06, 2007, 11:54:11 PM »
Man, YOU SOUND MISERABLE !  ;D

it;s not easy being me!

onlyme

• Getbig V
  • Don't Fuck With Bears
« Reply #5 on: September 07, 2007, 12:07:11 AM »

rik

Where is your gym

INSOMNIA

• Competitors II
  • Getbig IV
  • we're all mad here
« Reply #6 on: September 07, 2007, 12:07:41 AM »
hell no!

D.L. 5

• Getbig IV
  • WILL HARRIS: BRINGING GAY BACK!
« Reply #7 on: September 07, 2007, 12:19:29 AM »