Author Topic: WHAT A LOW DOWN GOOD FOR NOTHIN WHITE TRASH P.O.S !!!! >:(  (Read 5376 times)

gtbro1

• Getbig V
WHAT A LOW DOWN GOOD FOR NOTHIN WHITE TRASH P.O.S !!!! >:(
« on: November 09, 2007, 05:18:56 AM »
 >:( >:( >:(

I am so incredibly furious right now I could scream. ..sorry just venting..this just happened like 25 minutes ago. I just got home from work. I have said before I work in a factory and I am a supervisor in charge of the whole third shift....I seem to get all the ex con's and criminals....but none worse than the guy I am angry with at the moment.He always seemed like a good guy but I was wrong. As we were walking out to our cars this morning after work, he said,"I want to hurry up and beat this traffic so I can get home before my neighbor gets up for work.." he was parked next to me and I was about to get in my truck..I said "Oh yeah...why is that"  he said " I wana lay his f*&king cat on the hood of his car."  he was sort of grinning while he said it..I said "huh?" he said " I told him to keep his cats in his f**cking yard...I came out last night to come to work and it was sitting on the hood of my truck....I killed the damn thing...I bet he keeps the rest of em in his own God Da**n yard from now on." this made me a bit mad and I said " Why'd ya do that for!! That cat don't know no better! Ya didn't need to kill it!!What did ya do? shoot it?" I was already discusted but nothing like I was after he answered my question... He said "No I smashed it's head  against the side of my garage."  he pointed in the bed of his truck and I really wish that I hadn't looked..but I did..this cat was a kitten...at least I consider it a kitten...maybe 12 " long at best..not a whole lot bigger than my cat was in this pic,white with black and tan spots from what I could see...head was matted up with blood and it was just awefull... :'(   I can't recall ever wanting to grab a hold of somebody as badly as I did just then. >:( instant rage.I had to leave or one of us wo