Author Topic: Tattoo removal for bodybuilders?  (Read 3164 times)

Mr. Cortisol

• Getbig IV
  • Twink, Twink, little star.
Tattoo removal for bodybuilders?
« on: December 19, 2007, 07:46:03 AM »
I've been training for about 8 months now, I'm sorta still a novice bodybuilder.

Anyway, I want to compete but I have some pretty hideous tribal tats that I selected off the wall in the tattoo shop.  Yes, I was just a stupid kid then.

But the mistake haunts me.  How much would it cost to get something like this removed? thank you!
Addicted to the Steal

Stark

• Getbig V
Re: Tattoo removal for bodybuilders?
« Reply #1 on: December 19, 2007, 07:47:16 AM »
I've been training for about 8 months now, I'm sorta still a novice bodybuilder.

Anyway, I want to compete but I have some pretty hideous tribal tats that I selected off the wall in the tattoo shop.  Yes, I was just a stupid kid then.

But the mistake haunts me.  How much would it cost to get something like this removed? thank you!

I guess a lot more than it would cost to ink it.
Isn't laser the only way to get rid of tattoos?

dr.chimps

• Getbig V
  • Chimpus ergo sum
« Reply #2 on: December 19, 2007, 07:47:59 AM »

Hmm. Small arm. Probably not much.

Mr. Cortisol

• Getbig IV
« Reply #3 on: December 19, 2007, 07:49:32 AM »
Hmm. Small arm. Probably not much.

I said I was a novice, punk.

Cut me some slack.  Plus I come from destitute part of world and forced to marry latvian whore.  life is not east for me.  you shut up with criticize.
Addicted to the Steal

wisconsinBB

• Getbig IV
  • Sweep The Leg!
« Reply #4 on: December 19, 2007, 07:50:58 AM »
I said I was a novice, punk.

Cut me some slack.  Plus I come from destitute part of world and forced to marry latvian whore.  life is not east for me.  you shut up with criticize.

I'd say just paint over it.  Lowe's or home depot does a really good job at color matching and im sure they could come close to skin color with a nice latex or oil based paint!

duncanlukas