Author Topic: Does anyone here like working?  (Read 2788 times)

Army of One

• Getbig V
Does anyone here like working?
« on: April 07, 2008, 08:59:06 AM »
Do you like your job or do you hate every job you have ever done?

Stark

• Getbig V
Re: Does anyone here like working?
« Reply #1 on: April 07, 2008, 09:02:14 AM »
From the bottom of my heart I can honestly say I absolutly love my job.
I like to be in charge and lead people and my guys and girls keep me constantly moving addaption and thinking of
new solutions and new ways to motivate people.

240 is Back

• Getbig V
  • Complete website for only $300- www.300website.com
« Reply #2 on: April 07, 2008, 09:05:11 AM »
I used to be a teacher, a network admin, a manager on a programming project, a grocery store clerk, I even did landscaping for a while.  I hated most of these jobs and would just watch the clock til I could come home.  I'm really happy with my job now tho, working in my PJs most days and splitting my work day up into 2 or 3 or 8 shifts as I do other things. 

Stark

• Getbig V
« Reply #3 on: April 07, 2008, 09:07:36 AM »
I used to be a teacher, a network admin, a manager on a programming project, a grocery store clerk, I even did landscaping for a while.  I hated most of these jobs and would just watch the clock til I could come home.  I'm really happy with my job now tho, working in my PJs most days and splitting my work day up into 2 or 3 or 8 shifts as I do other things. 

I tell you my best work/job ever was, I made an aprentiantship as a zookeeper, 3 years with school etc. so I'm a qualified zookeeper but getting work in that regard is super hard.
But that was my best job ever, you have to use your brain your body and you feeling at all times.
Never ever had I another job were the work as such was so versatile, no day was comparable to another... best fucking job ever.

Mussolini

• Getbig IV
  • riding shotgun on the team Nasser War wagon
« Reply #4 on: April 07, 2008, 09:08:14 AM »