Author Topic: Your worst punishment..  (Read 12175 times)

Moosejay

Your worst punishment..
« on: May 14, 2008, 06:26:59 AM »
Growing up?

I shot a flat stone with a wrist rocket sling shot by accident clean through my sister's thigh....my father came home and told me "go to your room for the whole summer"...except for church, bathroom and dinner...I spent six weeks there at 12 years old.

I had a tv, comic books and my weights...so it wasn't THAT bad...

Anyone else?

Mars

• Time Out
  • Getbig V
Re: Your worst punishment..
« Reply #1 on: May 14, 2008, 06:30:06 AM »
so your passion for the bodybuilding sport starting then moosejay?

Moosejay

« Reply #2 on: May 14, 2008, 06:31:51 AM »
so your passion for the bodybuilding sport starting then moosejay?

Yes...that is when I started lifting...the pent up anger of my sister daring to turn me in for such a minor affront caused me to vent my anger on the iron.

Actually, I got my 110 pound vinyl set when I was 12 and that is when I started

Mars

• Time Out
  • Getbig V
« Reply #3 on: May 14, 2008, 06:33:32 AM »
so if you werent punished then maybe you had a carreer now in golfing instead of in bodybuilding ???

m8

• Getbig V
« Reply #4 on: May 14, 2008, 06:33:35 AM »
except for church, bathroom and dinner...I spent six weeks there at 12 years old.

Ha ha ha.

Moosejay

« Reply #5 on: May 14, 2008, 06:35:51 AM »
so if you werent punished then maybe you had a carreer now in golfing instead of in bodybuilding ???

I won a golf tournament at 14, ironically

Beat one other kid entered on a par 3 :)

Moosejay

« Reply #6 on: May 14, 2008, 06:36:31 AM »

Ha ha ha.

Yes...catholic church...nothing more boring...punishment in and of itself

KillerMonk

• Getbig IV
  • Future President Of USA
« Reply #7 on: May 14, 2008, 06:37:14 AM »