Author Topic: Whatever happened to Plazmosis?  (Read 5989 times)

stormshadow

• Getbig IV
  • Getbig!
Whatever happened to Plazmosis?
« on: January 01, 2010, 01:29:44 AM »
Are those two frauds (disgusted and Kamali) still trying to peddle this sugar water?

Quickerblade

• Getbig V
  • "Check my soundscan, Check my instagram"
Re: Whatever happened to Plazmosis?
« Reply #1 on: January 01, 2010, 01:35:20 AM »
Are those two frauds (disgusted and Kamali) still trying to peddle this sugar water?

I thought Microsoft bought it out.

stormshadow

• Getbig IV
  • Getbig!
« Reply #2 on: January 01, 2010, 02:47:40 AM »
I give GH15 props because that dude always said that every BB is a liar...

Taking advantage of kids that want to gain muscles really pisses me off.

I started off as a 145lb dweeb before I started lifting.  Fortunately for me, the weight/diet program I started with back in 1997 came right out and said that all muscle building supplements are a fraud.

webcake

• Getbig V
  • Not now chief...
« Reply #3 on: January 01, 2010, 02:50:21 AM »
I gained 12 inches on my waistline and am now on kidney dialysis............this shit works!
No doubt about it...

Sam

• Getbig IV
  • I just shoot the bastards.....Thats my policy!
« Reply #4 on: January 01, 2010, 03:51:49 AM »
I gained 12 inches on my waistline and am now on kidney dialysis............this shit works!

''Two scoops....Thirty minutes... Lights out!'' :D

Quickerblade

• Getbig V
« Reply #5 on: January 01, 2010, 03:55:44 AM »
''Two scoops....Thirty minutes... Lights out!'' :D

''Two scoops....Thirty minutes... take a shit''

Sam

• Getbig IV
  • I just shoot the bastards.....Thats my policy!
« Reply #6 on: January 01, 2010, 03:57:40 AM »
''Two scoops....Thirty minutes... take a shit''

HAHAHAHA

Quickerblade

• Getbig V
« Reply #7 on: January 01, 2010, 04:03:18 AM »
"its tingling" lol

ether

• Getbig IV
« Reply #8 on: January 01, 2010, 05:03:12 AM »
Check out the gut on Kamali LOL....