Author Topic: pm question answerd  (Read 6899 times)

gh15

• Getbig V
  • angels
pm question answerd
« on: November 17, 2011, 12:59:21 PM »
Gh I need your help..

I understand your a busy man but some of your advice here would be greatly appreciated..

I have read allot of your posts and understand that dosages ultimatly will dictate the end result. I started taking  hormones on / off in moderate doses from a young age and had good success with size but never really getting very lean as I hold allot of bloat naturally. I had over 3yrs completely off gear and training  and started back last year with a few short light oral cycles over the last 12 months and built up some good foundation considering the doses and time. I intend to get on the  Tren Ace but as I am new to it  I want to start low with it as I grow well to low doses of just about anything I have tried and build it up.

Im soon to start running a cycle of Test Prop, Masteron & Tren Ace, I will be taking 50mg of each EOD to start and increasing the dosages and when required. The idea is to give this a decent run of around 15 weeks  however I do not want to be taking AAS year round as Im concerned with my health (cardio, test and organs mainly)in my later years. I would like to come off for around 10 weeks completely.

What I want to know is you opinion of my on / off time, what I should be taking and for how when I come off (I know you do not rate PCT) and if there is anything in the 10 weeks off I can take/do to help me preserve as much of my "look" as possible that does not involve AAS until the next cycle?

Thanks allot

Neil