Author Topic: Gyno at last!  (Read 2707 times)

Overload

• Getbig V
  • KO Artist
Gyno at last!
« on: November 18, 2013, 12:51:21 PM »
So, i've been using some very serious amounts of AAS for over 12 years and i've never had even the slightest hint of gyno.

I'm currently running 500mg Test E, 600mg EQ and 60mg Dbol and BAM, a nice little sore bump under my left nipple.

I find this a bit odd considering i've ran over 5g's of gear for 8 months at a time and i would consider what i'm running now a "cruise" dose.

Time to get my estrogen under control.  Thankfully it's way too small to see, but it's bothering the shit out of me.

8)

randy841

• Getbig III
Re: Gyno at last!
« Reply #1 on: November 18, 2013, 12:55:45 PM »
Happens to the best of us.

No problems then suddenly on low dosages you get that funny feeling - extreme irritation, a little swelling, and a small lump. Happens to me on deca.

Go with letro, it will burn that off in a few weeks.

Borracho

• Getbig V
  • Waking up is possible if ur tired of the dream....
« Reply #2 on: November 18, 2013, 02:40:39 PM »
That sucks bro.

Reminds me how we don't get away with a lot of stuff we used to when we were younger...

BodyMachine

• Getbig III
« Reply #3 on: November 18, 2013, 03:51:20 PM »
Sucks dude, sorry to hear that. Happened to me semi-recently, 3g Test-e 1.5g Deca for 1.5 months or so, had to stop due to the gyno related issues, putting on a shirt hurt. Wasn't a fan of that cycle by any means (more than just the gyno). Best of luck bro

galeniko

• Getbig V
« Reply #4 on: November 18, 2013, 05:09:33 PM »
thats what i mean when i say eventualy it happens anyway if its meant to happen.

i think the reason, the cause, it entirely random and nobody can tell for individuals when and why itll happen.

sometimes its too high estrogen, sometimes its just alittle imbalance of test to estrogen ratio.

its random.