Author Topic: Rant - People in the gym I can't stand  (Read 6143 times)

flinstones1

• Getbig V
  • levroneflinstonee
Rant - People in the gym I can't stand
« on: November 18, 2013, 09:15:57 PM »
The type of people in the gym I can't fucking stand.

I start talking with a guy and ask if he'd been interesting in doing the "DC" program with me, as most of the movements are suppose to be taken  to failure and you need a spot when you use the free weight. HE proceeds to say that he doesn't want to "rush things' when it comes to building muscle because

wait for it

"I'm a trainer and this is my life. It's about the journey, not getting big quick I've been doing this 7 years"

I respond "so you've been the same size for 7 years?" lol.

I could care less about someones physique or not, thats genetics..I could give two shits what anyone looks like .they cant control that but they can control their attitude. Best is when a guy comes up to you during yourset and asks you for advice, and you take the time to help the cat and he starts disagreeing with you.  

I also hate most women who even have a gym membership, they make horrible girlfriends and are shallow as fuck. A girl going to the gym 5 days a week just to look good in her jeans is just not sexy to me ???. There is  NOTHING ON THIS EARTH sexier than a chick with a great body who's lazy.  those are the best...the ones who don't try....the ones who make you hard the moment you walk in the door as there buried face first in a pint of ben and jerry's watching criminal minds  with their asses busting out of their jeans with a tight stomach. You look at the big ass pint of ececream and see the thin face and you get confused...you think to yourself where the fuck does this ice cream go?  and you just keep staring at her ass. ok that's where ;)
l

cephissus

• Getbig V
Re: a rant
« Reply #1 on: November 18, 2013, 09:22:00 PM »