Author Topic: Gaining weight and mass?  (Read 2318 times)

moonshot314

• Getbig I
Gaining weight and mass?
« on: January 18, 2006, 11:24:09 PM »
Hey all.  Im not a very big guy.  Im 5'10, i was 192 pounds now im down to 165.   If been lifting my ass off, drinking the whey protien and i cant seem to gain weight now.  For cardio i play volleyball one nite and basketball another nite, 2 hours each time.   I can feel myself getting stronger.  I can lift more than i could before.  Ive been lifting for 5 months now without missing a day.  It was easy to cut the weight and slim down, altho i still have the lovehandles.  Can anyone give some pointers on how i can gain weight?  I already eat like a horse, im at a loss for what i need to do next?

Bluto

• Getbig V
  • Well?
Re: Gaining weight and mass?
« Reply #1 on: January 19, 2006, 04:11:53 AM »
most of the time people that claim they 'eat like a horse' do not eat as much as they think.
you might wanna post a typical day what you eat on here so we can review it
Z

GET_BIGGER

• Getbig IV
  • Peace and good genes be to you
« Reply #2 on: January 19, 2006, 10:26:55 AM »
I'm guessing your not eating enough also.  And if you havent had a day off in 5 months.........that is also effecting your gains.

Jr. Yates

• Getbig V
« Reply #3 on: January 19, 2006, 02:22:17 PM »
I'm guessing your not eating enough also.  And if you havent had a day off in 5 months.........that is also effecting your gains.
foresure!
bodybuildersreality.com

moonshot314

• Getbig I
« Reply #4 on: January 19, 2006, 03:40:19 PM »