Author Topic: How do I get BIG???  (Read 9924 times)

stilx

• Getbig II
  • Getbig!
How do I get BIG???
« on: September 18, 2014, 03:57:45 PM »
Hey guys,

I've posted here a few times and always got a good response so Im hoping for the same again today.
Basically Ive been running roids for the last 18 months or so on and off and have gone from approx 235 to 275lb ( Im 6 ft 8!). Now although I get a lot of comments of being 'a big bloke' I wanna go to the next level where I scare people and everyone gasp's that Im HUGE!. Do I just increase the test ( been running approx 1g a week) or start with gh or other compounds?. Dont care what I have to take or how much it costs,  I just want to be a monster!

Cheers.

pestosterone

• Getbig IV
Re: How do I get BIG???
« Reply #1 on: September 18, 2014, 04:10:54 PM »
 Seems u r doing it right in another 18 months u will b 40 more lbs bigger than u r now. Hopefully u r adding mostly muscle lbs

kevthekid

• Getbig III
« Reply #2 on: September 18, 2014, 04:27:39 PM »
Uhhhhhh no.....Gotta switch it up you can't just run the same thing forever. You should add in some deca or tren into it you'll get fucking HUGEEEEE trust me man tren is god run it at 75-100mg ED along with your test. If money isn't an option run tren for at least 12 weeks at 100mg a day if you can handle it and keep your test low at around 300-400/week but use test prop I promise you will be the biggest, strongest, leanest, most vascular mother fucker in your gym by far

Qwert II

• Getbig IV
« Reply #3 on: September 18, 2014, 06:13:52 PM »
I don't think tren on a mass cycle is worth the sides. If pure mass is what you're after I would keep it simple & do:

1-6: 3000mg Test Cyp, 1000mg EQ, as much GH as you can afford. 10iu 3x a day is good.
7-12: 3000mg Test E, 1000mg Deca, GH
13-18: 3000mg Sus250, 1000mg Primo, GH

Add in 10iu Humalog 2-3x a day & skip the orals. Less sides, less loss of appetite, less toxicity etc.