Author Topic: PDI Will Rule in 3 Years - 2006  (Read 24935 times)

Insider Z

• Getbig II
  • Getbig!
PDI Will Rule in 3 Years - 2006
« on: March 24, 2006, 09:36:23 AM »
The plan that is in place by PDI will blow the IFBB away in 3 years. If PDI has 15 shows in 3 years IFBB will be in deep trouble. What IFBB doesn't know is that many of their officials will soon switch which will further weaken IFBB.

And, do you really think all the shows on their schedule will take place this year?? I think they will cancel 2 or 3 of them and they will look worse. Also, look where the shows are held. They are held in school auditoriums instead of theaters. IFBB is putting the sport back 30 years.

I am a former pro. I know what was once there. I am happy PDI has been created and will rule!

INSIDER Z  (the man who sees tomorrow)

Insider Z

240 is Back

• Getbig V
  • Complete website for only $300- www.300website.com
Re: PDI Will Rule in 3 Years
« Reply #1 on: March 24, 2006, 09:39:57 AM »
Insider, you speak wisdom and you speak optimism.  How soon til the first Pro Division Athlete will becomes known?

Chick

• The Pros
  • Getbig V
  • sometimes you get the elevator, somtimes the shaft
« Reply #2 on: March 24, 2006, 09:43:48 AM »
yeah...heres some great wisdom.

So you're telling me that all the alledged "corrupt officials" from  the IFBB, will soon be going to the "PDI"?

makes sense to me...

Stavios

« Reply #3 on: March 24, 2006, 09:45:56 AM »
what is so funny about that Chick ?

240 is Back

• Getbig V
« Reply #4 on: March 24, 2006, 09:46:23 AM »
Now you're talking, Bob.  You man that sinking ship.  Aye-aye, captain!

Chick

• The Pros
  • Getbig V
« Reply #5 on: March 24, 2006, 09:49:20 AM »
must be a slow leak...it's taking 60 years to go down.

lets see them get 1 show off the ground before "ruling the world".

Insider Z

• Getbig II
  • Getbig!
« Reply #6 on: March 24, 2006, 09:51:23 AM »
yeah...heres some great wisdom.