Author Topic: Personal Trainer Info  (Read 3422 times)

swatranger

• Getbig I
Personal Trainer Info
« on: April 23, 2006, 03:18:06 PM »
What up Bro's?!  I am living here in Idaho Falls Idaho. I was just approached by a guy in my community who is opening a 24 Hour gym in August and wanted me to be the full time Personal Trainer in his gym. I have always wanted to do this and I plan to jump all over this chance. I am doing my first show in October of this year and I think this would benefit me greatly. My question that I need some help on is: Does anyone know what my rates should be for the sessions. I think that I will have several clients and I know that they will keep coming after my name gets out in the community so I don't want to kill people on the prices. Also, it is going to be too hard to take on this and then another full time job. I have been a police officer since I got out of the Army in 1997 and if I am going to take this on full time and stop being a cop then I want to know if it is going to be something that I can afford to raise my family on and get into a home soon. Thanks for any help you all can give.   TRAIN INSANE!!!!!!!!!

headhuntersix

• Getbig V
  • Our forefathers would be shooting by now
Re: Personal Trainer Info
« Reply #1 on: April 23, 2006, 09:42:49 PM »