Author Topic: Best Fat Burner?  (Read 5986 times)

Painlayer69

• Getbig III
Best Fat Burner?
« on: May 22, 2008, 07:40:27 AM »
In your guy's opinion what would be a potent enough fat burner to help me lose atleast 20lbs in 2 months? Im looking to cut up, this is the first time i have tried to do this.

Any feedback would help thanx.

fromfattoliving

• Getbig II
Re: Best Fat Burner?
« Reply #1 on: May 22, 2008, 07:59:28 AM »
Im a newbie here man, but I have used ECA stacks in the past and they have been by far the most successful for me, but you can find EVERYTHING you need to know in the threads above, if you cant find it there its never going to happen.

A2daMIR

• Getbig III
« Reply #2 on: May 22, 2008, 08:01:11 AM »
Illeagally:
1) Clenbuterol
2) T3

Leagally:

1)ECA... Ephedrine, Caffeine , Aspirin
2) Green Tea Extract

and of course cardio and diet

Purge_WTF

« Reply #3 on: May 22, 2008, 08:48:32 AM »
  Methyl Ripped, Xenadrine Super Hardcore, and Redline gelcaps.

By the way, A2daMIR, that avatar is great. That guy is such a sac.

Tapeworm

• Getbig V
  • Hold Fast
« Reply #4 on: May 22, 2008, 08:53:49 AM »
20 lbs in 2 months represents a cal deficit of about 1250 cals/day in a perfect world where you burn 0 muscle.  You're going to burn a lot of muscle at 1250 cals below maintenance without AAS, so you still won't lose 20 lbs of fat.  20 lbs of weight maybe, but not fat.

8 lbs of true fat loss in 8 weeks may be tougher than you think.  Diet, training, water, sleep.

candidizzle

• Getbig V
  • Trueprotein.com 5% discount code= TRB953
« Reply #5 on: May 22, 2008, 08:58:34 AM »
20 lbs fat i two months? get lipo suction or buy alot of illegal pharmacueticals

WhiteHulk4

• Getbig III
« Reply #6 on: May 22, 2008, 09:39:40 AM »