Author Topic: OMG, I'm in the fucking TV.....Cool!!!!!!!  (Read 11850 times)

Vince G, CSN MFT

• Competitors II
  • Getbig V
  • GETBIG3.COM!
OMG, I'm in the fucking TV.....Cool!!!!!!!
« on: April 03, 2006, 08:38:50 PM »
Just turned on the TV and saw my name mentioned by a reporter on Fox News.  Some idiot took my April Fools day joke too seriously and contacted the Arizona Cardinals and now they are putting out official statements stating that they have nothing to do with me and that they would never work with anyone who may be suspected of selling steroids.  I checked my mail also and found some official papers from the Arizona Cardinals regarding the same thing.  I think it said something about a threat to file a lawsuit but there's no case because I never once mentioned any team in particular however I will have to write a letter of apology to them as well as the NFL for any confusion regarding this matter.  I've been pulling the "Caliber Fitness is for sale" joke for over 3 years now and its time to retire it unfortunately.

Now, I already know who ratted me out and he actually gave me call stating that he wasn't going to get involved however he was dumb enough not to use call blocking.  So therefore, I'm going to give him 72 hours to call back and apologize or else I'll publish his number on my website as well as your address and your first and last name.  In case you think I'm lying 602-795-####, Zach @#$@# you better think again.  If you're going to be a rat then don't call the cat up to let him know you're going to steal some cheese. 

In addition, anyone who calls my office and leaves a message is automatically saved as a wav file so I'll publish your long boring ass message as well if you do not respond.