Author Topic: VIDEO PROOF No One Has Been To Space!! (NASA CAUGHT in Space Hoax!!)  (Read 9445 times)

muscleman-2013

• Getbig V
  • Team Trump
Ψ

Kim Jong Bob

• Getbig V
  • KIM JONG IL ORIGINAL BEATIFULL MAN WITH GLASSES
Re: VIDEO PROOF No One Has Been To Space!! (NASA CAUGHT in Space Hoax!!)
« Reply #1 on: October 07, 2016, 12:51:54 AM »
Wadda nut

Karpaasi

• Getbig III
« Reply #2 on: October 07, 2016, 04:19:26 AM »
Love the logic.

Premise: No one has been to space
evidence: Video proof of Challenger accident
conclusion: No one has been to space

;D ;D ;D

Mr Anabolic

• Getbig V
  • Better to die on your feet than on your knees.
« Reply #3 on: October 07, 2016, 04:25:54 AM »
Space, yes... the moon, no.

Karpaasi

• Getbig III
« Reply #4 on: October 07, 2016, 04:36:56 AM »
the moon, no.

What kind of evidence would make you to change your mind on that subject? :)

I'm not an expert of grand conspiracy theories and I'm not a political scientist but the fact that if moon landing wouldn't have happened so many people would be aware of it and since people are really social and unable to keep secrets we would know all the details by now. I guess the Russians would have call out America on that regard as well?

WannaBePro

• Getbig IV
« Reply #5 on: October 07, 2016, 05:00:28 AM »
What kind of evidence would make you to change your mind on that subject? :)

I'm not an expert of grand conspiracy theories and I'm not a political scientist but the fact that if moon landing wouldn't have happened so many people would be aware of it and since people are really social and unable to keep secrets we would know all the details by now. I guess the Russians would have call out America on that regard as well?