Getbig Bodybuilding, Figure and Fitness Forums
October 24, 2014, 06:59:14 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: Pain and loss of feeling in both Hands ???????  (Read 1992 times)
bailey
Getbig III

Getbig!

« on: August 06, 2006, 04:06:06 PM »

This started a week ago and has continued every night. When I'm standing everything Is fine, but If I lie down or try to sleep at night my hands are In pain and I loose feeling as If blood flow is restricted there. This Is only in my hands, not In my arms !!! I do not have a computer job or a job In a realted field, and I have been lifting for a good 15 years now. My training is the only thing I think could be causing this. Anyone ever hear of such a thing ? I have been waiting to see If this will go away and It has not.
Report to moderator   Logged
benchmstr
Getbig V

Heraclitus was right

« Reply #1 on: August 06, 2006, 05:27:59 PM »

the same thing happend to me i went to a neurologist and he stabbed me with a bunch of needles that were hooked  up to some machine just to tell me to wear a thick padded elbow brace and in a week i was fine so before you do anything try some thick ass elbow braces Wink
bailey
Getbig III

Getbig!

« Reply #2 on: August 06, 2006, 07:05:00 PM »

Thanks bro. Was the pain pretty bad for you though ? It F-n hurts me.
It goes away Immediately If I put my arms down at my sides. However I can't do that when I'm lying down trying to sleep.
benchmstr
Getbig V

Heraclitus was right

« Reply #3 on: August 06, 2006, 07:51:35 PM »

Thanks bro. Was the pain pretty bad for you though ? It F-n hurts me.
It goes away Immediately If I put my arms down at my sides. However I can't do that when I'm lying down trying to sleep.